Filters Applied:

Hotel Sponsors Clear All
1
800 East Park Drive Harrisburg, PA 17111
2
150 Nationwide Drive Harrisburg, PA 17110

Contact Dina 717-545-9089 or clarioninn156@gmail.com

Excerise Room, Free Hot Breakfast, Picnic Area, 100% Smoke Free, Game Room, Meeting Room, WIFI,...

3
1200 Mae Street Hummelstown, PA 17036

Contact Debbie Toomey 717-566-2050 or debbie.toomey@dhotelgroup.com

Complimentary Full Hot Breakfast, FREE WIFI, Indoor Heated Pool, 100% Smoke Free, 1.5...

img
4
450 Station Road Grantville, PA 17028

 

Contact Andy Bhavsar 717-469-8181 or sales.pa295@gmail.com

FREE Hot Buffet Breakfast, Free Parking, Fitness Center, WIFI, Business Center, Heated Salt...

5
320 Milroy Ave Hummelstown, PA 17036

Contact Michele Schulteis 717-566-3000 or michele@padutchhotels.com

Complimentary Full Hot Breakfast, Business Center, Indoor Pool, FREE WIFI, Refrigerator & Microwave...

6
4921 Gettysburg Rd Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Contact Charity Shreffler 717-458-0531 or cshreffler@shanercorp.com

Indoor Pool, Bistro, FREE WIFI, FREE Parking, Patio with Grill. 

7
30 Capital Drive Harrisburg, PA 17110

Contact Kirsha Damone 717-540-0900 or kirsha.damone@hilton.com

Complimentary Full Hot Breakfast, Indoor Pool, Fitness Center, Business Center, FREE WIFI, Suite...

8
749 E Chocolate Ave Hershey, PA 17033

Contact Madison Hurst 717-534-2272 or madison.hurst@hhmlp.com

Complimentary Breakfast, Indoor Pool, Coin Laundry, Fitness Room, 24hr Suite Shop, Located in...

9
4021 Union Deposit Rd Harrisburg, PA 17109

Contact Lindsey Sommer 717-561-8100 or lindsey.sommer@twintierhospitality.com

FREE Hot Breakfast, Outdoor Pool, FREE Laundry, FREE WIFI, FREE Parking, Newly Renovated,...

10
7744 Linglestown Rd Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Christine Harrison 717-540-8400 or charrison@padutchhotels.com

FREE Hot Continental Breakfast, Indoor Pool & Hot Tub, Fitness Room, FREE WIFI,...

11
610 Walton Ave Hummelstown, PA 17036

Contact John Watts 717-344-1965 or john@spotontarget.net

FREE WIFI, FREE Hot Breakfast, Indoor Pool, Walking distance to Restaurants, Minutes to...

12
2205 East Cumberland St Lebanon, PA 17042

Contact Mike Washington 717-273-9801 or mwash50@gmail.com

Complimentary Hot Breakfast, Indoor Heated Pool, Microwave / Fridges in all rooms, Business Center,...

13
190 Beacon Hill Boulevard New Cumberland, PA 17070

Contact Tary Watson 717-774-6400 or hiexnewcumb@gmail.com

FREE WIFI, FREE Express Start Breakfast Bar, Indoor Pool, Free Parking, 

14
604 Station Rd Grantville, PA 17028

Contact Nikki Golias 717-469-7755 or nikkigolias@stayholiday.com

Indoor/Outdoor Pool, 2 Restaurants, Fitness Center, Onsite Laundry, Complimentary parking & shuttle, Jacuzzi,...

15
815 S Eisenhower Blvd Middletown, PA 17057

Contact Lindsay Peters 717-939-2069 or lindsay.peters@dhotelgroup.com

Restaurant & Lounge, Indoor Pool, FREE WIFI, Fitness Center, Business Center, IHG Rewards, Room...

16
265 N Hershey Rd Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Ana Bautista 717-566-7666 or anablaquinta@gmail.com

Indoor Pool, FREE Bright Side Breakfast, Fitness Center, Meeting Faciilties, FREE WIFI. 

17
300 North Mountain Rd Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Sarah Brenneman 717-652-7180 or s.brenneman@dellisart.com

FREE Breakfast, FREE WIFI, Indoor Pool, Pet Friendly, Easily Access to I-81. 

18
4751 Lindle Rd Harrisburg, PA 17111
19
15 Capital Drive Harrisburg, PA 17110

Contact Kirsha Damone 717-540-5100 or kdamone@khmhotels.com

Complimentary Full Breakfast, Indoor Pool, Fitness Center, Market Place, Sky Lounge, Business Center,...

20
450 Friendship Rd Harrisburg, PA 17111

Contact Madison Hurst 717-534-2272 or madison.hurst@hhmlp.com

FREE Hot Buffet Breakfast, Fitness Center, Indoor Pool. Extended Stay Rates. Restaurants &...

Powered by © JomDirectory Joomla Directory